Contacto

Patricia Ortiz Monasterio
Founder

Jaime Riestra
Founder

Cristobal Riestra 
Owner

Kerstin Erdmann
Partner

Ana Paula de Haro
Partner

Manuel Forte
Exhibitions Director
manuel@omr.art

Francesca Borgonovo
Special Projects Director
francesca@omr.art

Paula Torrado
Assistant to Special Projects Director
paula@omr.art

Louise Carla Sala
Executive Assistant
louisecarla@omr.art

Carmen Puig
Assistant to Kerstin Erdmann
carmen@omr.art

Michelle Vargas
Assistant to Ana Paula de Haro
michelle@omr.art

Alonso Araujo
Gallery Assistant
alonso@omr.art

Natalia Hecht
Gallery Assistant
info@omr.art

Jacob Flood
Content and Communication
jacob@omr.art

Yerini Barrios
Intern – Graphic Design
communication@omr.art

Christian Sánchez
Production Manager
christian@omr.art

Adriana López
Registrar
registrar@omr.art

Emiliano Reynoso
Registrar & Production Assistant
emiliano@omr.art

Veronica Bustos
Operations & Logistics
veronica@omr.art

Martha Vazquez
Operations Assistant
martha@omr.art

Leticia Marcial
Administration
leticia@omr.art

Denise Bello
Administration
denise@omr.art

Cesar Muñoz
Finances
cesar@omr.art

Mauricio Quintana
Art Handler

César Quintana
Art Handler

Carlos Molina
Art Handler

José Antonio López
Art Handler

Julio Águilar
Art Handler

María Rodríguez
Cleaning Services

Maribel Fernández
Cleaning Services

ADDRESS
Córdoba 100
Roma Norte
Mexico City
D.F., 06700

CONTACT
+ 55 5207 1080
+ 55 5511 1179
INFO@OMR.ART

OPENING HOURS

Wednesday to Thursday 10.00 – 19.00
Friday 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 11.00 – 16.00

 

Suscríbete a nuestra lista: