Contacto

Jaime Riestra
Founder

Patricia Ortiz Monasterio
Founder

Cristobal Riestra 
Owner

Kerstin Erdmann
Partner

Ana Paula de Haro
Director
anapaula@omr.art

Andrea Wild Botero
Sales Director
andrea@omr.art

Manuel Forte
Exhibitions Director
manuel@omr.art

Francesca Borgonovo
Operations Director
francesca@omr.art

Jacob Flood
Content and Communication
communication@omr.art

Louise Carla Sala
Executive Assistant
louisecarla@omr.art

Paula Torrado
Partner’s Assistant
paula@omr.art

Fernanda González-Angulo
Director’s Assistant
fernanda@omr.art

Alejandra Fernández
Registrar & Archivist
alejandra@omr.art

Christian Sánchez
Registrar & Archivist
christian@omr.art

Leticia Marcial
Administration
leticia@omr.art

Ileana Peña Cid
Administration
ileana@omr.art

María Inés Parra
Intern/Gallery Assistant
info@omr.art

 

Mauricio Quintana
Art Handler

César Quintana
Art Handler

Carlos Molina
Art Handler

José Antonio López
Art Handler

Julio Águilar
Art Handler

María Rodríguez
Cleaning Services

Maribel Fernández
Cleaning Services

ADDRESS
Córdoba 100
Roma Norte
Mexico City
D.F., 06700

CONTACT
+ 55 5207 1080
+ 55 5511 1179
INFO@OMR.ART

OPENING HOURS

*Only by appointment*
Schedule your visit here
Agenda tu visita aquí. 

Tuesday to Thursday  10.00 – 19.00
Friday 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 11.00 – 16.00

 

Suscríbete a nuestra lista: