Contacto

Patricia Ortiz Monasterio
Founder

Jaime Riestra
Founder

Cristobal Riestra 
Owner

Kerstin Erdmann
Partner

Ana Paula de Haro
Partner

Manuel Forte
Exhibitions Director
manuel@omr.art

Louise Carla Sala
Executive Assistant
louisecarla@omr.art

Carmen Puig
Assistant to Kerstin Erdmann
carmen@omr.art

Michelle Vargas
Assistant to Ana Paula de Haro
michelle@omr.art

Alonso Araujo
Gallery Assistant
alonso@omr.art

Natalia Hecht
Gallery Assistant
info@omr.art

Jacob Flood
Content and Communication
jacob@omr.art

Yerini Barrios
Intern – Graphic Design
communication@omr.art

Christian Sánchez
Production Manager
christian@omr.art

Adriana López
Registrar
registrar@omr.art

Veronica Bustos
Operations & Logistics
veronica@omr.art

Martha Vazquez
Operations Assistant
martha@omr.art

Denise Bello
Administration
denise@omr.art

Misrahim Fuentes
Administrative Assistant
administracion@omr.art

Cesar Muñoz
Finances
cesar@omr.art

Carlos Molina
Art Handler

Mauricio Quintana
Art Handler

César Quintana
Art Handler

José Antonio López
Art Handler

María Rodríguez
Cleaning Services

Maribel Fernández
Cleaning Services

ADDRESS
Córdoba 100
Roma Norte
Mexico City
D.F., 06700

CONTACT
+ 55 5207 1080
+ 55 5511 1179
INFO@OMR.ART

OPENING HOURS
Tuesday to Thursday 10.00 – 19.00
Friday 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 11.00 – 16.00

SANITARY MEASURES
We are happy to welcome you with new security measures and protocols.
To guarantee the health of visitors against the spread of COVID-19, we will ask you to follow these guidelines:

– Use a mask at all times inside the gallery.
– Maintain a healthy distance of at least 1.5 m between visitors.
– Disinfect your hands with antibacterial gel available within the space.
– Take your body temperature in the non-contact thermometer at the entrance (must register less than 37°C).
– Access the exhibition texts and information through QR codes within the space.

 

Suscríbete a nuestra lista: